Lexington Warehouse and Administrative Offices

1685 Jaggie Fox Way
Lexington, KY 40511

Prestonsburg Warehouse

65 Resource Drive Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Morehead Warehouse

100 Carolyn Ingram Dr
Morehead, KY 40351

Southeast Regional Distribution Center

1215 East 4th Street London, KY 40741

Winchester Warehouse

1270 Enterprise Drive Winchester, KY 40391

Volunteering

D’wan Carey
859-288-5323
volunteerservices@godspantry.org

Corporate partnerships

Katie Landon
859-288-5328
katie@godspantry.org

Food drives

D’wan Carey
859-288-5323
dwcarey@godspantry.org

If you are from a restaurant, grocery store, or other business that would like to donate food

Shanda Oakley
859-288-5341
soakley@godspantry.org

Partner food pantries and meal programs

Chuck Young
859-288-5339
cyoung@godspantry.org

Senior programs

Sara Kaufmann
859-288-5330
skaufmann@godspantry.org

Media inquiries

Laura Brooks
Cell: 606-584-4572
lbrooks@godspantry.org

Programs for kids and teens

John Rupp
859-288-5316
jrupp@godspantry.org

Monetary donations

Jordan Brennan
859-288-5302
jordanbrennan@godspantry.org

Other questions?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.